Ruth Asawa San Francisco

School of the Arts Theatre Department

Theatre Department Staff
2020-             Matthew Travisano, Director
2018-2020     Elizabeth Carter, Director
1990 - 2018   Phillip Rayher, Director
1982 - 1989   Lewis Campbell, Director

Visit us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and the main Asawa SOTA website by clicking the links below

Class Assignments & WORKSHEETS

(415) 695-5700