(415) 695-5700

Ruth Asawa San Francisco

School of the Arts Theatre Department

Visit us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and the main Asawa SOTA website by clicking the links below

Calendars and Schedules

Theatre Department Staff
2020-              Matthew Travisano, Director
2018-2020     Elizabeth Carter, Director
1990 - 2018   Phillip Rayher, Director
1982 - 1989   Lewis Campbell, Director

For up to the minute Theatre Department News, Events and Schedules, visit our links below!